Government Composition

Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Alikhan Smailov

First Deputy Prime Minister

Roman Sklyar

Deputy Prime Minister

Yeraly Tugzhanov

Deputy Prime Minister - Minister of Foreign Affairs

Mukhtar Tileuberdi

Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of Trade and Integration

Bakhyt Sultanov

Head of the Office of the Prime Minister

Galymzhan Koishybayev

Minister of Defense

Ruslan Zhaksylykov

Minister of Internal Affairs

Yerlan Turgumbayev

Minister of Information and Social Development

Askar Umarov

Minister of Agriculture

Yerbol Karashukeev

Minister of Justice

Kanat Mussin

Minister of Education and Science

Askhat Aimagambetov

Minister of Healthcare

Azhar Giniyat

Minister of Labor and Social Protection of the Population

Serik Shapkenov

Minister of Industry and Infrastructure Development

Kairbek Uskenbayev

Minister of Finance

Yerulan Zhamaubayev

Minister of Culture and Sports

Dauren Abayev

Minister of Emergency Situations

Yuri Ilyin

Minister of National Economy

Alibek Kuantyrov

Minister of Digital Development, Innovation and Aerospace Industry

Bagdat Mussin

Minister of Ecology, Geology and Natural Resources

Serikkali Brekeshev

Minister of Energy

Bulat Aqchulaqov